Faculty & Staff

Faculty and Staff

Aubrey Gamble Math Aubrey.Gamble@Cityacademyslc.Org
Ben Harman Athletic Director & PE/Health Ben.Harman@Cityacademyslc.Org
Bruce Abe Math Bruce.Abe@Cityacademyslc.Org
Bruce Hunter IT Bruce.Hunter@Cityacademyslc.Org
Crystal Boteju Office Manager office@cityacademyslc.org
Dennis Pederson  Physics & Computer Science Dennis.Pedersen@Cityacademyslc.Org
Fiona Bentley English Fiona.Bentley@Cityacademyslc.Org
Gaby Saxton Theatre & CALE Director Gaby.Saxton@Cityacademyslc.Org
Gail Richardson Music Gail.Richardson@Cityacademyslc.Org
Gareth Orr Social Studies & Lead Teacher Gareth.Orr@Cityacademyslc.Org
Hana Jabr English Hana.Jabr@Cityacademyslc.Org
Hannah Luna Science Hannah.Luna@Cityacademyslc.Org
Heather Larsen Social Studies Heather.Larsen@Cityacademyslc.Org
Jan Shepherd Registrar & Back Office Jan.Shepherd@Cityacademyslc.Org
Jo Bradbury Art Jo.Bradbury@Cityacademyslc.Org
Karen Kunigk French & German Karen.Petersen.Kunigk@Cityacademyslc.Org
Kathy Beeckel Spanish Kathy.Beeckel@Cityacademyslc.Org
Kelly Mitchell Paraeducator kelly.mitchell@cityacdemyslc.org
Kevin Livesey Principal Kevin.Livesey@Cityacademyslc.Org
Lillian Scoville Math Specialist lillian.scoville@cityacademyslc.org
Philippe Vanier Science Philippe.Vanier@Cityacademyslc.Org
Ram Prasad Boppana Business Manager ram.boppana@cityacademyslc.org
Ricky Morris Facilities Manager Ricky.Morris@Cityacademyslc.Org
Rowland Butler Dance Rowland.Butler@Cityacademyslc.Org
Scott Barham Counselor Scott.Barham@Cityacademyslc.Org
Sonia Woodbury Executive Director Sonia.Woodbury@Cityacademyslc.Org
Susie Pickelner Paraeducator susan.pickelner@cityacademyslc.org
Translate »