Dedicated Faculty and Staff

We want our students to be serious learners and we value good communication with parents and guardians to support each student’s best success.  Please contact us right away with any questions, celebrations or concerns.

The educators at City Academy are passionate about making a difference for your middle and high school students.  Along with our contact information on this page, you will find some brief remarks about many things that make us passionate and unique.
Abe, Bruce Math  Bruce.Abe@cityacademyslc.org Meet Mr. Abe
Bagnani, Karlie Paraeducator  Karlie.Bagnani@cityacademyslc.org Meet Mrs. Karlie
Beeckel, Kathy Spanish Kathy.Beeckel@cityacademyslc.org Meet Ms. Beeckel
Billings, Deanna Special Education Coordinator Deanna.Billings@cityacademyslc.org Meet Ms. Billings
Boppana, Ram Prasad Business Manager Ram.Boppana@cityacademyslc.org Meet Mr. Boppana
Boteju, Crystal Office Manager Office@cityacademyslc.org Meet Ms. Boteju
Bradbury, Jo Art Jo.Bradbury@cityacademyslc.org Meet Ms. Bradbury
Brand, Shauna Theatre Shauna.Brand@cityacademyslc.orgMeet Ms. Brand
Disberger, Amanda Science Amanda.Disberger@cityacademyslc.org Meet Ms. Disberger
Hunter, Bruce IT Bruce.Hunter@cityacademyslc.org Meet Mr. Hunter
Jabr, Hana English Hana.Jabr@cityacademyslc.org Meet Ms. Jabr
Morris, Ricky Facilities Manager Ricky.Morris@cityacademyslc.org Meet Mr. Morris
Murphy, John English John.Murphy@cityacademyslc.org Meet Mr. Murphy
Olsen, Holland Counselor & Dean of Students Holland.Olsen@cityacademyslc.org Meet Mr. Olsen
Orr, Gareth Social Studies & Lead Teacher Gareth.Orr@cityacademyslc.org Meet Mr. Orr
Padilla, Alma Personal Learning Time Instructor Alma.Padilla@cityacademyslc.org Meet Mrs. Alma
Pederson, Dennis Physics & Computer Science Dennis.Pedersen@cityacademyslc.org Meet Mr. Pederson
Quinonez, Roger Math Roger.Quinonez@cityacademyslc.org Meet Mr. Quinonez
Richards-Gebbia, Shannon Paraeducator Shannon.Richards-Gebbia@cityacademyslc.org Meet Mrs. Shannon
Scoville, Lillian Math Specialist Lillian.Scoville@cityacademyslc.org Meet Ms. Scoville
Shepherd, Jan Registrar & Back Office Jan.Shepherd@cityacademyslc.org Meet Ms. Shepherd
Sudweeks, Michaela Art Michaela.Sudweeks@Cityacademyslc.org Meet Ms. Sudweeks
Wood, Heather Social Studies Heather.Wood@cityacademyslc.org Meet Ms. Wood
Woodbury, Sonia Executive Director Sonia.Woodbury@cityacademyslc.org Meet Dr. Woodbury
Zubeck, Brenda Paraeducator Brenda.Zubeck@cityacademyslc.org Meet Ms. Brenda
Translate »