Dedicated Faculty and Staff

We want our students to be serious learners and we value good communication with parents and guardians to support each student’s best success.  Please contact us right away with any questions, celebrations or concerns.

The educators at City Academy are passionate about making a difference for your middle and high school students.  Along with our contact information on this page, you will find some brief remarks about many things that make us passionate and unique.
Abe, Bruce Math  Bruce.Abe@cityacademyslc.org Meet Mr. Abe
Atkinson, Alyssa Science Alyssa.Atkinson@cityacademyslc.org Meet Ms. Atkinson
Balling, Dave Math Dave.Balling@cityacademyslc.org Meet Mr. Balling
Beeckel, Kathy Spanish Kathy.Beeckel@cityacademyslc.org Meet Ms. Beeckel
Boppana, Ram Prasad Business Manager Ram.Boppana@cityacademyslc.org Meet Mr. Boppana
Boteju, Crystal Office Manager Office@cityacademyslc.org Meet Ms. Boteju
Bradbury, Jo Art Jo.Bradbury@cityacademyslc.org Meet Ms. Bradbury
Colton, Kim Special Education Coordinator Kim.Colton@cityacademyslc.org Meet Ms. Colton
Deem, Kim Athletic Director & PE/Health Kim.Deem@cityacademyslc.org Meet Ms. Deem
DeVoll, Matt Counselor Matt.Devoll@cityacademyslc.org Meet Mr. DeVoll
Harms, Ashlee English Ashlee.Harms@cityacademyslc.org Meet Ms. Harms
Hess, Scott Science Scott.Hess@cityacademyslc.org Meet Mr. Hess
Hunter, Bruce IT Bruce.Hunter@cityacademyslc.org Meet Mr. Hunter
Jabr, Hana English Hana.Jabr@cityacademyslc.org Meet Ms. Jabr
Kunigk, Karen French & German Karen.Petersen.Kunigk@cityacademyslc.org Meet Ms. Kunigk
McCamey, Alla ParaEducator Alla.McCamey@cityacademyslc.org Meet Ms. McCamey
Morris, Ricky Facilities Manager Ricky.Morris@cityacademyslc.org Meet Mr. Morris
Orr, Gareth Social Studies & Lead Teacher Gareth.Orr@cityacademyslc.org Meet Mr. Orr
Pederson, Dennis Physics & Computer Science Dennis.Pedersen@cityacademyslc.org Meet Mr. Pederson
Richardson, Gail Music Gail.Richardson@cityacademyslc.org Meet Ms. Richardson
Saxton, Gaby Theatre & CALE Director Gaby.Saxton@cityacademyslc.org Meet Ms. Saxton
Scoville, Lillian Math Specialist Lillian.Scoville@cityacademyslc.org Meet Ms. Scoville
Shepherd, Jan Registrar & Back Office Jan.Shepherd@cityacademyslc.org Meet Ms. Shepherd
Shirley, Jose Facilties Ricky.Morris@Cityacademyslc.org Meet Mr. Shirley
Sudweeks, Micahela Facilties Micahela.MorSudweeks@Cityacademyslc.org Meet Ms. Sudweeks
Wood, Heather Social Studies Heather.Wood@cityacademyslc.org Meet Ms. Wood
Woodbury, Sonia Executive Director Sonia.Woodbury@cityacademyslc.org Meet Dr. Woodbury
Translate »