Dedicated Faculty and Staff

We want our students to be serious learners and we value good communication with parents and guardians to support each student’s best success.  Please contact us right away with any questions, celebrations or concerns.

The educators at City Academy are passionate about making a difference for your middle and high school students.  Along with our contact information on this page, you will find some brief remarks about many things that make us passionate and unique.
Abe, Bruce Math  Bruce.Abe@cityacademyslc.org
Beeckel, Kathy Spanish Kathy.Beeckel@cityacademyslc.org
Boppana, Ram Prasad Business Manager Ram.Boppana@cityacademyslc.org
Boteju, Crystal Office Manager Office@cityacademyslc.org
Gabriele, Rob Science Rob.gabriele@cityacademyslc.org
Hester, Lindsay Counselor Lindsay.hester@cityacademyslc.org
Hunter, Bruce IT Bruce.Hunter@cityacademyslc.org
Jackson, Christal English Christal.jackson@cityacademyslc.org
Kaneko, Pepper Special Education Pepper.kaneko@cityacademyslc.org
Lockwood, Kellie Vice Principal & Special Education Coordinator Kellie.lockwood@cityacademyslc.org
Macey, Ben Principal Ben.macey@cityacademyslc.org
Mackintosh, Lindsay Science Lindsay.mackintosh@cityacademyslc.org
Morris, Ricky Facilities Manager Ricky.Morris@cityacademyslc.org
Munro, Jo Art Jo.munro@cityacademyslc.org
O’Bagy, Mariah Paraeducator mariah.o’bagy@cityacademyslc.org
Orr, Gareth Social Studies & Lead Teacher Gareth.Orr@cityacademyslc.org
Padilla, Alma Personal Learning Time Instructor Alma.Padilla@cityacademyslc.org
Pederson, Dennis Physics & Computer Science Dennis.Pedersen@cityacademyslc.org
Pickelner, Susie Paraeducator Susie.pickelner@cityacademyslc.org
Quinonez, Roger Math Roger.Quinonez@cityacademyslc.org
Richards-Gebbia, Shannon Special Education Shannon.Richards-Gebbia@cityacademyslc.org
Scoville, Lillian Math & Special Education Lillian.Scoville@cityacademyslc.org
Shepherd, Jan Registrar & Back Office Jan.Shepherd@cityacademyslc.org
Woodbury, Sonia Executive Director Sonia.Woodbury@cityacademyslc.org
Translate »