Dedicated Faculty and Staff

We want our students to be serious learners and we value good communication with parents and guardians to support each student’s best success.  Please contact us right away with any questions, celebrations or concerns.

The educators at City Academy are passionate about making a difference for your middle and high school students.  Along with our contact information on this page, you will find some brief remarks about many things that make us passionate and unique.
Abe, Bruce Math  Bruce.Abe@cityacademyslc.org Meet Mr. Abe
Armstrong, Connor Special Education Coordinator Connor.Armstrong@cityacademyslc.org Meet Mr. Armstrong
Beeckel, Kathy Spanish Kathy.Beeckel@cityacademyslc.org Meet Ms. Beeckel
Boppana, Ram Prasad Business Manager Ram.Boppana@cityacademyslc.org Meet Mr. Boppana
Boteju, Crystal Office Manager Office@cityacademyslc.org Meet Ms. Boteju
Bradbury, Jo Art Jo.Bradbury@cityacademyslc.org Meet Ms. Bradbury
Brand, Shauna Theatre Shauna.Brand@cityacademyslc.orgMeet Ms. Brand
Disberger, Amanda Science Amanda.Disberger@cityacademyslc.org Meet Ms. Disberger
Harms, Ashlee English Ashlee.Harms@cityacademyslc.org Meet Ms. Harms
Hunter, Bruce IT Bruce.Hunter@cityacademyslc.org Meet Mr. Hunter
Jabr, Hana English Hana.Jabr@cityacademyslc.org Meet Ms. Jabr
Morris, Ricky Facilities Manager Ricky.Morris@cityacademyslc.org Meet Mr. Morris
Olsen, Holland Counselor & Dean of Students Holland.Olsen@cityacademyslc.org Meet Mr. Olsen
Orr, Gareth Social Studies & Lead Teacher Gareth.Orr@cityacademyslc.org Meet Mr. Orr
Pederson, Dennis Physics & Computer Science Dennis.Pedersen@cityacademyslc.org Meet Mr. Pederson
Razmic, Christine Athletic Director & PE/Health Christine.Razmic@cityacademyslc.orgMeet Ms. Razmic
Schriever, Amy Math Amy.Schriever@cityacademyslc.org Meet Ms. Schriever
Scoville, Lillian Math Specialist Lillian.Scoville@cityacademyslc.org Meet Ms. Scoville
Shepherd, Jan Registrar & Back Office Jan.Shepherd@cityacademyslc.org Meet Ms. Shepherd
Sparkman, Ann Science Ann.Sparkman@cityacademyslc.org Meet Mrs. Sparkman
Sudweeks, Micahela Facilities Micahela.MorSudweeks@Cityacademyslc.org Meet Ms. Sudweeks
Wood, Heather Social Studies Heather.Wood@cityacademyslc.org Meet Ms. Wood
Woodbury, Sonia Executive Director Sonia.Woodbury@cityacademyslc.org Meet Dr. Woodbury
Translate »